Name: KC Agriculture Committee
Type: KC Agriculture Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michael Kenyon	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Deborah Allan	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Leslie Juby	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Bill Lenert	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Jarett Sanchez	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024